Login to Online Banking

Chief Lending Officer

 

Andrew Hawking, EVP, Lending 

(859) 372-2215

 

ahawking@bankofky.com
  

Commercial Officers

 

Commercial Banking Group

 
Gary Menne   859-372-5177 gmenne@bankofky.com
Aric Hassel   859-372-2248 ahassel@bankofky.com
David Pierce    859-372-2358

dpierce@bankofky.com

Brett Blackwell   859-372-5185 bblackwell@bankofky.com  

Business Banking Group

 
Jay Melzer, SVP   859-372-2211 jmelzer@bankofky.com
Corey Sidebottom   859-372-2367 csidebottom@bankofky.com
Kerry Stetter   513-621-7404 kstetter@bankofky.com
Rick Wood   859-824-0031 rwood@bankofky.com
Brandon DeVault   859-372-5180

 bdevault@bankofky.com

Pat O'Donnell   859-372-5178 podonnell@bankofky.com  
Scott Robinson    513-621-7405  dsrobinson@bankofky.com    
Joe Schlimm   513-621-7400 jschlimm@bankofky.com    

Commercial Real Estate Group

 
Jim Uebel, SVP   859-372-5182 juebel@bankofky.com
Bill Dern   859-372-5183 bdern@bankofky.com
Ryan Kerchief   859-372-7845 rkerchief@bankofky.com
Josh Lehman   859-426-2289  jlehman@bankofky.com    
Chris Haley    859-578-7595  chaley@bankofky.com