Login to Online Banking

Chief Lending Officer

Andrew Hawking, EVP, Lending   (859) 372-2215 ahawking@bankofky.com

Commercial Officers

Commercial Banking Group

Aric Hassel   859-372-2248 ahassel@bankofky.com
David Pierce    859-372-2358 dpierce@bankofky.com

Business Banking Group

Jay Melzer, SVP   859-372-2211 jmelzer@bankofky.com
Corey Sidebottom   859-372-2367 csidebottom@bankofky.com
Kerry Stetter   513-621-7404 kstetter@bankofky.com
Brandon DeVault   859-372-5180


Pat O'Donnell   859-372-5178 podonnell@bankofky.com
Scott Robinson    513-621-7405  dsrobinson@bankofky.com

Commercial Real Estate Group

Chris Haley    859-578-7595  chaley@bankofky.com


Attention Bank of Kentucky Customer:

As you know, on June 22, pending regulatory approval, The Bank of Kentucky will become a part of Branch Banking & Trust Company (BB&T). Before you enroll for online banking, please read the following important notice:

If you enroll in Online Banking with The Bank of Kentucky on or after May 14, you will need to re-enroll in Online Banking with BB&T after conversion.

On June 19, your online banking access with The Bank of Kentucky will be changed to a view only mode through July 20. To re-enroll with BB&T on or after June 22, please visit any one of our branch locations or go to www.bbt.com.

Thank you for your business!